• Rick McMahon, Retired - Nash County Public Schools
  • Sammy Anderson, Fountain, Roberson, Anderson Agency, Inc.
    co-Chair VP/Marketing & Communications
  • Cleveland (Clee) Atkinson, Edgecombe County Sheriff Department
    co-Chair VP/Community Campaign
  • Julie Baggett, Rocky Mount Mills/CBC
    co-Chair VP/Marketing & Communications
  • Chris Beschler, City of Rocky Mount
  • Jonathan Boone, Nash County Government
    Immediate-Past President
  • Robert Boyd, Retired-Cummins-RMEP
    co-Chair VP/Governance
  • Dr. Andy Bryan, Edgecombe County Public Schools
  • Michele Cherry, Vidant Edgecombe Hospital
  • Kevin Clark, PNC Bank
  • Tracy Crenshaw, Carolina's Gateway Partnership
  • Major Duckett, Eaton Corporation-Middlesex
  • Lindsay Effird, Universal Leaf North America
  • Dr. Steve Ellis, Nash County Public Schools
  • Angela Gailliard, Word Tabernacle Church
    co-Chair VP/Planning
  • Keshia Gary, Kaba Ilco 
  • Lisa Gennosa, Family Medicine Clinic
  • Alane Gordon-Bray, Mental Health Counselor
    co-Chair VP/Community Development
  • Michael (Mike) Grover, Centene Corporation - Envolve Benefits
  • Thomas (Tom) Harris, Retired-First Citizens Bank/Rocky Mount Councilman
  • Dr. Lew Hunnicutt, Nash Community College
  • Gwen Hyman, Edgecombe Community College
  • Jacquelyn (Jackie) Lewis, Cloudwyze
    co-Chair VP/Community Campaign
  • Austin McIntyre, Corning, Inc. 
  • Dr. Gregory McLeod, Edgecombe Community College
  • Chris Miller, Miller Consulting
    co-Chair VP/Governance
  • Dr. Haywood Parker, Truth Tabernacle Ministries
    VP/Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
  • Kristin Patterson, First Carolina Bank
  • Denise Simon, Express Employment Professionals
  • Kirby Slade, Nash UNC Health Care
    co-Chair VP/Community Development
  • Michael (Mike) Smith, Retired - Hospira, Inc.
    VP/Resource Development
  • Christy Taylor, Community Leader
    VP/Community Investment
  • Braxton (Brack) Townsend, Retired-Educator & Community Advocate
  • Haven Weston, First Carolina Bank
  • Vanessa Whitaker, Southern Bank
  • Ted Whitehurst, Providence Bank
  • Ed Wiley, Prime Smokehouse & NABS
  • Gary Wingfield, Retired – Cummins-RMEP
  • Craig Worthy, Boddie-Noell Enterprises, Inc.
    co-Chair VP/Planning